Support

Petrochemical jobs in Eastern Cape and elsewhere

Kelly is a division of the Kelly Group, a JSE listed company encompassing specialist staffing solutions across a spectrum of sectors and industries, as well as focusing on skills development. With over 44 years in the market; Kelly’s core competency is synonymous with the expert delivery of temporary, contract and permanent placements across administrative and call centre positions. Within the new Kelly Group brand architecture, Kelly has evolved; whilst continuing to focus on and execute professional administrative and call centre recruitment solutions to an array of businesses, across the following inclusive offerings: Engineering and Technical, Executive Search, Financial, HR & Procurement and ICT sectors and industries.

Kelly Bloemfontein Tel: 051 448 0801 Fax: 051 448 0803 bloemfontein@kelly.co.za Shop M 2-11, Loch Logan, Waterfront, Bloemfontein

Kelly East Rand Tel: 011 823 3213 Fax: 011 823 3686 eastrand@kelly.co.za Shop 1 & 2, No. 9 Bentel Road, The Mall Square, Boksburg

Kelly Johannesburg (RC) Tel: 011 331 0000 Fax: 011 331 0067 recruitmentcentrejohannesburg@kelly.co.za 6th Floor, 132-134 Fox Street, Johannesburg

Kelly Nelspruit Tel: 013 753 3276 Fax: 013 752 6300 nelspruit@kelly.co.za The Pinnacle Building, 3d Floor, 1 Parkin Str., Nelspruit

Kelly Pretoria Tel: 012 424 8460 Fax: 012 426 3018 pretoria@kelly.co.za Cherry Lane Office Park, 2nd Floor, cnr Fehrsen & Middel, Nieuw Muckleneuk, Brooklyn, 0181

Kelly Pretoria (RC) Tel: 012 424 8460 Fax: 012 426 3018 recruitmentcentrepretoria@kelly.co.za Cherry Lane Office Park, 2nd Floor, cnr Fehrsen & Middel, Nieuw Muckleneuk, Brooklyn, 0181

Kelly Sandton Tel: 011 269 8720 Fax: 011 269 8733 sandton@kelly.co.za 6 Protea Place, cnr Fredman Drive, Sandton, 2196

Kelly Sandton (RC) Tel: 011 269 8790 Fax: 011 269 8733 recruitmentcentresandton@kelly.co.za 6 Protea Place, cnr Fredman Drive, Sandton, 2196

Kelly Vaal Tel: 016 981 9220 Fax: 016 981 6707 vaal@kelly.co.za cnr Barrage & Rossini Boulevard, Shop142A Vaal Mall Vanderbiljpark

Kelly West Rand & ESA Tel: 011 475 4141 Fax: 011 475 7727 westrand@kelly.co.za 1st Floor Parkview House, Constantia Office Park, cnr Hendrik Potgieter & 14 Ave., Weltevreden

Kelly Cape Town (RC) Tel: 021 426 4200 Fax: 021 426 4231 recruitmentcentrecapetown@kelly.co.za 8th Floor, The Pinnacle, cnr Strand & Burg Str., Cape Town

Kelly East London Tel: 043 726 9309 Fax: 043 726 4140 eastlondon@kelly.co.za 5 Derby Road, Berea, East London 5241

Kelly Port Elizabeth Tel: 041 363 1983 Fax: 041 363 2010 portelizabeth@kelly.co.za 1st Floor, Block C, Metropolitan Office Park, Cape Road, Greenacres, Port Elizabeth

Kelly Tygerberg (Cape Town) Tel: 021 914 4180 Fax: 021 914 4181 tygerberg@kelly.co.za 3 High Str., 1st Floor, Rosenpark, Durbanville

Kelly Durban Tel: 031 312 9200 Fax: 031 312 8288 durban@kelly.co.za 39 Florida Road, Morningside, Durban, Kelly Group House

Kelly Pietermaritzburg Tel: 033 345 4232 Fax: 033 342 8908 maritzburg@kelly.co.za Hilltops Office Park, Block E Villiers Drive, Claredon, Pietermaritzburg

More...

0 Jobs

Get jobs via email

Receive a daily digest of all new jobs matching this search. Your information is safe with us and you can cancel at any time